SS Retail logo

SS Retail IPO

Upcoming

Mainboard

PRICE BAND

Rs 403 - 424

LOT SIZE

35

Shares

MIN INVEST

Rs 14,840

CUT-OFF

Rs 424

per share

Open

16 Sept 2026

Last Day

18 Sept 2026

Allotment

21 Sept 2026

Expected Refund

22 Sept 2026

Listing

23 Sept 2026

GMP Today

5m ago

0%

Rs 0 premium

Refresh in --:--

Est. Listing Price

GMP Based

Rs 424

Issue Price + GMP (Dynamic)

Est. Profit (1 Lot)

GMP Based

+Rs 0

+0.0% (35 shares)

Subscription

-

Not open

IPOGyani AI Engine - Live Prediction
0.0%

Range: 0.0% to 4.0%

Confidence: Moderate - 50%

Confidence Score - 50%

📈 GMP Trend Anchor Quality🧠 Sentiment 50/100📊 Sub 0x🏭 Multi Brand Mobile Phone and Electronics Retail Chain
Next refresh: --:---Updated: --:-- IST-Model: IPOGyani v2.1

Live Subscription Tracker

Real-time subscription data

Subscription data will appear when IPO opens

Current IPO Status: upcoming

Summarize with AI

Get a quick SS Retail summary (150-200 words) from your favorite AI:

About SS Retail

Multi Brand Mobile Phone and Electronics Retail Chain

The company focuses primarily on Tier II and Tier III+ cities and, as of March 31, 2026, operated 503 stores across 215 cities covering approximately 2,41,365 sq. ft. — expanding to 536 stores and 2,60,597 sq. ft. by July 31, 2026. It operates under proprietary brands SS Mobile, Mobile Exchange Wala, and The Mobile Space, through a mix of company-owned and franchisee-operated formats (COCO, COFO, FOFO). Its product portfolio spans mobile phones, pre-owned smartphones, accessories, televisions, laptops, and tablets, alongside ancillary services like mobile protection plans, EMI facilities, anti-theft software, and mobile recharge.

During Fiscal 2026, the company acquired 51.04% shareholding in Olineo Nexus India Private Limited, adding 34 stores to its network. As of March 31, 2026, it was the largest mobile phone retail chain in West India and Maharashtra, and the third largest in India among peers per a cited industry report, with 689 permanent employees.

Cited competitive strengths include a large and rapidly expanding retail network, scalable COCO/COFO/FOFO models, strong presence in Tier II/III+ cities, strong customer reach via local franchisee partnerships, category leadership in West India and Maharashtra, an experienced promoter and management team, a wide product portfolio, and established brand presence across its three retail brands.

About SS Retail IPO

Issue structure, view & risks

The ₹500.75 Cr book-built IPO combines a fresh issue of ₹360.75 Cr (85.08 lakh shares) with an offer for sale of ₹140.00 Cr (33.02 lakh shares) from four promoter individuals plus one other selling shareholder, Rakhi Narendra Firodia. The price band is ₹403–₹424 per share, with a lot size of 35 shares. Net proceeds from the fresh issue are earmarked for store fit-out capex (₹12.45 Cr) and incremental working capital (₹416.53 Cr) — though the stated objects total exceeds the fresh issue size itself (see Issue Details flag), an internal inconsistency in the source.

At the upper price band, the IPO is priced at a post-issue P/E of 53.2x (pre-issue: 47.11x) and a Price-to-Book multiple of 12.35x based on FY26 NAV of ₹34.33. RoNW stood at 32.60% for FY26. Revenue grew 47% and PAT grew 49% year-on-year between FY25 and FY26, though note the FY26 figures are on a Consolidated basis while prior years appear Standalone. Promoter shareholding stood at 75.74% pre-issue; the post-issue figure was not disclosed in the source.

Issue Details

Total Issue Size

Rs 501 Cr

Issue Size for Retail

Rs 175.26 Cr

Fresh Issue vs OFS

Fresh Issue
Rs 360.75 Cr (72%)
OFS
Rs 140 Cr (28%)

Reservation Quota

QIB

50%

Retail

35%

NII

15%

Lead Manager

Anand Rathi Advisors Ltd. and Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd.

Registrar

Kfin Technologies Ltd.

Objects of the Issue (as per DRHP)

  • 1Funding capital expenditure for Fit Outs towards setting up of new stores in Fiscal 2027 and Fiscal 2028 (₹12.45 Cr)
  • 2Part funding of the incremental working capital requirements of the Company (₹416.53 Cr)
  • 3General Corporate Purposes (amount not separately disclosed)

Key Performance Indicator (KPI)

KPIMar 31, 2026NA (KPI table only has one column)
ROE30.60%NA
ROCE29.30%NA
Debt/Equity0.70NA
RoNW32.60%NA
PAT Margin2.52%NA
EBITDA Margin5.32%NA
Price to Book Value12.35
Pre IPOPost IPO
EPS (Rs)9.007.97
P/E (x)47.1153.20
Promoter Holding75.74%-
Market CapRs 3153.36 Cr.

Siddharth Gunvant Shah, Deepa Siddharth Shah, Harshal Kishor Parekh, Bhavini Harshal Parekh

SS Retail Financials

Company financial data by reporting period. Amounts in Rs crore; ratios and percentages as labelled. A dash means not available, not zero.
MetricFY24FY25FY26
Total IncomeRs 1,208.04 CrRs 1,599.96 CrRs 2,352.85 Cr
Net Profit (PAT)Rs 26.65 CrRs 39.86 CrRs 59.28 Cr
EBITDARs 56.5 CrRs 80.44 CrRs 125.15 Cr
BorrowingsRs 110.43 CrRs 125.36 CrRs 162.59 Cr
ROE--30.6%
ROCE--29.3%
Debt/Equity--0.7
AssetsRs 278.25 CrRs 389.44 CrRs 575.42 Cr

Company Financials

Financial charts load as you reach this section.

MARKET SENTIMENT SCORE

0
50
100
50
NA

Based on expert reviews, GMP trends & market signals

Expert Reviews & Opinions

Expert reviews for SS Retail IPO will appear here once available.

Reviews are summarized from YouTubers, analysts, news channels, and brokerage firms using AI.

Company Contact Details

399, E, Basant Bahar Road, Ratikmal Complex, Shop 6-7, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416003

IPO Lot Size

Investors can bid for a minimum of 35 shares and in multiples thereof.

ApplicationLotsSharesAmount
Retail (Min)135₹14,840
S-HNI (Min)14490₹2,07,760
B-HNI (Min)682,380₹10,09,120

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the price band of SS Retail IPO?

The price band is Rs 403-424 per share. One lot contains 35 shares; its value at the upper price is Rs 14,840. Check the issue terms for the minimum application size applicable to your category.

What are the bidding dates for SS Retail IPO?

The scheduled bidding period is 16 Sept 2026 to 18 Sept 2026.

When is SS Retail IPO scheduled to list?

The scheduled listing date is 23 Sept 2026. The actual listing price is determined on the exchange, not by the grey market premium or an AI estimate.

Who is the registrar for SS Retail IPO?

Kfin Technologies Ltd. is the registrar. See the allotment page for the available schedule and official checking link.

Who manages SS Retail IPO?

Lead manager information recorded for this issue: Anand Rathi Advisors Ltd. and Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd..

Disclaimer

IPOGyani is not SEBI registered and does not provide investment advice. All information is for educational purposes only.

AI predictions are probabilistic estimates based on historical data and market trends. Past performance is not indicative of future results.

GMP (Grey Market Premium) data is sourced from various unofficial channels and may not be accurate. Always verify from multiple sources.

Investors should do their own research (DYOR) and consult a SEBI registered advisor before investing.

Current IPO Pages

Explore detailed GMP, subscription and IPO analysis pages for the latest active issues.